Duct tape designs and figures!

Hi guys!

Today I’m going to be showing you some duct tape designs and figures I’ve made in the past week, I’ve actually just started making these so, in the past 2 days. =)

These are some of the designs I made,

photo 1

Ms. Piggy and Mr. Piggy!

I made these free handed.

photo 2

I put them on a duct tape sheet so I could pull them off and put them on a wallet!

photo 3

I also made that bow. I thought a pink polka dot bow would look cute!

 

Here are my penguin figures:

photo 5

Ms. Pingy and Mr. Flippy!

Mr. Flippy was my first one and then I made Ms. Pingy.

These are 100% duct tape, it’s just duct tape covered in duct tape.

Hope you liked my duct tape designs and figures!

 

Mimi's sig

 

 

3 thoughts on “Duct tape designs and figures!

Leave a Reply

